THREE WISE MEN

A dance performance about searching, finding and giving

The myth of the three wise men is deeply rooted in the Christian culture. The story is old but still relevant.

Three men set out on a long journey to seartch for somone they have been told will save the world. They bring gifts for him. Who will they find?

Aaben Dance brings the old myth into the 21st century with the dance performance THREE WISE MEN.

The performance is for children from the age of 10 as well as young and adults.

TICKETS

Phone: 35820610
Mail: billet@aabendans.dk
Online: Teaterbilletter.dk

WITH

Direction, scenography + dramaturgy: Catherine Poher
Dance: Ives Thuwis, Thomas Eisenhardt and Ole Birger Hansen
Technical run on stage: Elke Laleman
Choreography: Antoinette Helbing, Ives Thuwis, Thomas Eisenhardt and Ole Birger Hansen.
Music: Mads Emil Nielsen
Costumes: Charlotte Østergaard
Production Manager: Madeleine Lind Hoppe
Technician: Thomas Dotzler
Photo: Ditte Valente
Graphics: Line Thornberg
Musicians, recording: Victor Dybbroe, Percussion + Fredrik Lundin, saxophones & composition (last scene).
Produced by Aaben Dans

AGE

From 10 years

PLAYS

At Scenen i Laboratoriet, Rabalderstræde 10, 4000 Roskilde
Saturday November 16th 2019 at 20:00 premiere (sold out)
Tuesday November 19. 2019 at 10:00 (few tickets available)
Wednesday  November 20. 2019 at 10:00
Thursday November 21. 2019 at 10:00
Thursday November 21. 2019 at 12:00 (few tickets available)
Friday November 22. 2019 at 17:00 (sold out)
Saturday November 23. 2019 at 20:00
Tuesday November 26. 2019 at 10:00 (sold out)
Wednesday November 27. 2019 at 10:00 (sold out)
Thursday November 28. 2019 at 10:00 (sold out)
Friday November 29. 2019 at 17:00
Saturday November 30. 2019 at 20:00
Tuesday December 3. 2019 at 10:00 (sold out)
Wednesday December 4. 2019 at 10:00 (sold out)
Thursday December 5. 2019 at 10:00
Friday December 6. 2019 at 17:00